The one-handed Blogger asks your help!

Why am I 1-handed u might ask? Long story short (QWERTY was made for 2 hands), new house + early AM + puppy = unfamiliar stairs to trip down during outdoor potty training. End result is a fractured wrist (my right, of course I’m right handed). After answering the repeated question, “what do u do for a living” (answer, desk job) I decided I need to seriously rethink my organization.

When it comes to my organization style, I am SERIOUSLY handicapped. No writing, minimal typing (this blog 27 min and moderate-severe pain) how will I cope for 4 weeks??

I count on recording thoughts, convos to organize my thoughts and plan next steps. That said, what are YOUR best tips on mental organization? What’s the best advice u have that doesn’t require pen and paper to get me through the next 3-6 weeks?

Leave a comment

Filed under Tips & Tricks

Leave a comment